Homepage Logo - Kostenlose Partnervermittlung

THAIFRAU Kontaktanzeigen ♥ Thaifrauen, die einen Partner in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz suchen

♥ 100% kostenlose Thai-Partnerbörse ♥ ist die größte und renommierteste wirklich kostenlose Thailand Partnervermittlung für Thailänderinnen und andere Asiatinnen ♥ Thailand Singlebörse ♥

Klick hier für großes Foto von Wan die einen Partner bei sucht.

49 Jahre


Phachasorn Inla

16 Moo 3 , Tambon Kut Sa, Mueang District, Udon Thani, 41000

Looking for: Man age 57 to 70 Height: 161 cm Weight: 57 kg Children:- Work: personal business Languages: Thai English Hobbies: Hobbies, reading exercise books.
Klick hier für großes Foto von Ann die einen Partner bei sucht.

42 Jahre


Pontip Poormsawat

​120/2 Moo. 2 Mee Lon District Amper Visadchaichan Angtong 14110

Kinder: 1 Mädchen 12 lebt bei Mutter Gewicht 60 kg Größe: 155 cm Beruf: work now in factory Sprachen: thai I born in Angtong Province I have two mother because My dad had two wife. My old mom have sister 3 peoples girl two. I am number two . And step mom 3 peoples sister one and brother 2. My kid girl now she study in years. She good study clever and good talk.
Klick hier für großes Foto von Nok die einen Partner bei sucht.

50 Jahre

Kanyanat Paralak

66/89 Soi Wattanawong Radchapaloprd Makkasan District Amper Ratchatave Bangkok 10400

Looking for: man for merry and can except man kid and me . I born at Ayuttaya province. Children: 1 boy age 13. Height: 150 cm Weight: 43 kg Work: insurance Languages: thai, little english Hobbies: read book look movie and look Tv at home
Klick hier für großes Foto von Waew die einen Partner bei sucht.

47 Jahre

Orasa Nosongnern

115 Moo 10 T. Chonnabot A. Chonnabot Khonkhean 40180 Thailand

I graduated Business English and now I'm working as an teacher in Khonkaen province in the north-east of Thailand. I like dogs and I'm a hilarious and funny person. In my free time I like to help my mother working. I'm searching for a nice European man between 37 and 45 years old. I'm searching for a warm love, a man who takes care about the family and who will never leave me. I can speak English, studied at university. My weight is 45 kg and I'm 1,55 m tall.