Homepage Logo - Kostenlose Partnervermittlung

♥ Kontaktanzeige von THAIFRAU Cat, 24 Jahre ♥

♥ Kontaktanzeige von THAIFRAU Cat, 24 Jahre ♥
Cat, 24

Foto von Amornjaree Kongpon die einen Partner bei sucht

Spitzname: Cat, 24 Jahre

My name is Amornjaree Kongpon, or you can call me Cat. Im 24 years old. I live in Chonburi, Thailand. I live with my parents. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I am the 3rd child. I am single and I have never been married. My older (Half) - sister found her German husband with almost 14 years back (yes, she is much older than me), and they are still happy, so I want to try it now, too! ;-)

I am a chubby girl hehehe. I am 158 cm tall and my weight is 69kg. The Chest 40 | Waist 34 | Hip 41

My hobbies are travel, singing, movies and make up artist. Especially travel I am really love to travel when I have time and chance.

Currently, I work at SONY company and I work about order management of production planning. I graduated with a bachelors degree faculty of logistics, the major of international trade and logistics management.

I’m looking for serious relationship. I like a good guy, who has a good heart, gentlemen and love me the way who I am. His age: from 25-40 years old. I’m here not for sex online but I’m looking for a real love!
I don’t like a man who is a player.
Personally, I love to smile and I’m a good listener. I’m friendly person and be good with everyone. I’m not a player. I don’t drink, don’t smoke and don’t play gambling.
I’m a honest person, so that’s why I am looking for a guy who is honest with me, too.

If you are a nice guy, honest and sincere, just leave me a message, and I will get back to you soon.


Amornjaree Kongpon

516/3 M.5 Setthakit Road,
T. Ban Suan,
A. Mueang Chonburi,
Chonburi 20000,


THAIFRAU-Inserat Nummer (ID): 10095, letzte Änderung 27.07.2019 11:45:25